Stressed out founder? Need sales? On a limited budget? ⏰📈

This one is for the stressed out, early stage founders...

Hey! It’s Doone, your hype girl in business. Just popping into your inbox with exciting news - our highly anticipated Ecomm Fundamentals: Fast Track to Sales course is live on pre-order!! 💕

If you’ve ever wanted to work with me directly to build your biz but didn’t have the budget. This is your solution.

Is 2024 the year for your business glow-up? ✨

“I’m so overwhelmed” “I don’t know where I should be focusing” “I’m trying everything and it’s not working” - sound familiar?

It’s super overwhelming being a founder. I get it. A few years ago I was building my own ecommerce brand and I was Struggling. (With a capital S!)

😓 I had all this stock that wasn’t selling.
😓 I was throwing things at the wall in every direction.
😓 I lit money on fire working with different agencies.
😓 And I got burnt out and overwhelmed AF.

And the worst part was that I felt like such a failure. I’d started the business because I wanted more freedom, I wanted more control over my days. And I wanted excitement!

But the reality was: solo founder, late nights, early mornings, and a sense of overwhelm that was practically my constant companion and BFF. If that sounds familiar, you're not alone.

Eventually I got the brand to 6 figures in revenue by fine tuning my strategy and asking a lottttttt of questions (hey, Female Startup Club!) - but it was a drain.

Since then I’ve soaked up the wisdom from 600+ powerhouse female founders who've transformed their ecommerce dreams into 7, 8, even 9-figure realities.

And I set out to develop a proven playbook based on my own experience & what I’ve learned since. (I call it personal + aggregated wisdom ✨) It’s for ecommerce founders who feel just like I did.

Who just need a step-by-step plan to follow to keep them on track, motivated - and getting results.

And I still use this playbook on repeat to this day. (I used it to launch my book last year with great success!).

Your one-stop-shop for all things building 👉

Introducing: e-commerce fundamentals. I’m pretty damn proud of this one. It’s not 100% finished yet - but in the spirit of Black Friday - we’ve put it on pre-order at a heavily discounted price. $499 $199 for anyone who is absolutely ready to take action towards your goals and wants to jump right in.

This is a clear step-by-step playbook that takes you from developing your messaging and launch plan to launching your first ads on TikTok and META, all while keeping your budget intact.

This course is designed for early-stage founders like you, ready to conquer overwhelm, generate sales and build a self-sustaining growth engine.

It’s for you if:

✅ You have inventory to sell but struggling with marketing and sales
✅ You’re pre-launch and wanting to get on top of your launch plan
✅ You want to better understand organic sales
✅ You want to start running paid ads without blowing 1000s on hiring agencies (and getting no results)

We’re not about fluff here. Just real, actionable and practical steps to take your business from stressed to successful. We're talking about finding your first 1000 True Fans. Trust me, I get it. The struggle is real, but so is the solution.

Inside you’ll find: 

✨ Goal Setting & Foundations: The importance of creating your roadmap with proven productivity hacks to implement from day one.

🤝 Customer & Hooks Matrix: Deeply understand your customer (or dream customer) and the problems you’re solving for them.

👀 Messaging Market Fit: Chances are your messaging is fun, on brand copy - but it’s not the right messaging you need for your customer to make purchasing decisions. Let’s change that.

🌀 Online Optimisation: Take the critical steps needed to optimise your online store and social media presence to capture leads in an efficient way.

📲 The Content Engine: Learn how to master organic short form content for TikTok (and yes, if you’re a bootstrapped founder on a limited budget - the time is now).

💻 The (re)Launch Framework: Steal our (re)Launch Framework to launch your business, new products or simply create buzz online. Results are guaranteed. (This is your golden ticket to success 🎫) 

💸 Amplify with Ads: Get the beginners guide to amplifying your proven product through TikTok & META ads. (And this is how you start to scale)

So… What’s the deal? 💫

Here's the scoop. This course is designed for founders anywhere in the world, and for this week only, we’ll be offering the course at pre-sale for just $199 – ($300 in savings!!), as our way of saying “if you were looking for a sign, this is it.”

I would love to see you taking action towards your business goals and winning at the ecommerce game. If you’ve got any questions just hit reply to this email (you’ll come into my direct inbox) and let’s chat 🙂 

Or, I’ll catch you in class!
Your Hype Girl x

Reply

or to participate.