Your Personal Hype Girl? ✨

Hi! It's your BFF in biz sliding into your inbox ready to be your personal Hype Girl in business ​

Hey! It’s Doone, your hype girl in business. Recently I heard someone say “To be great, you just need to be good consistently.” and that really resonated with me. But it can be tough when you to figure out where to focus and how to overcome the feeling of overwhelm when you’re doing all the things.

Imagine having a best friend in business guiding you along the way, helping you to be good consistently (aka = great!).

I’m excited to announced we’ve just launched the coaching and consulting arm of Female Startup Club to take everything I’ve learned in the last 10 years and help 💜YOU💜 hit your ambitious goals...

“A mentor is someone who allows you to see the hope inside yourself”

It can be scary to ask for help even when it’s exactly what we need. We recently asked our newsletter community (you!) what they felt was missing from their life, and the answer was a resounding mentorship, taking the lead with 67% of the votes. Just imagine having a best friend in business to help you navigate the highs & lows…

That’s where I come in. Hi, I’m Doone 👋 allow me to reintroduce myself.

I've dedicated my life’s work to equipping women like you with proven tools, inspiration, and motivation to build fulfilling and successful businesses. I’ve built one of the world’s top recognized podcasts when it comes to female founders and entrepreneurs in business to understand their proven playbook, driven more than 12M+ views on TikTok, and have a community of over 120,000+ people who engage with our content across my platforms.

So… What can I help you with?

My goal is to help you work towards your goals by providing a fresh lens on business, breaking the taboo around money, and encouraging open conversations about your financial and entrepreneurial aspirations.​

You might be a founder wanting to take your marketing and sales to the next level or level up a star player in your team. You might be an exec wanting to develop your personal brand or even working in the corporate scene wanting to consult and execute on out of the box marketing campaigns. I’m damn good at all of this.

Through these 1:1 coaching sessions, you’ll have access to my brain power and personal toolkit of confidence-boosting tactics, value-packed standard operating procedures, and proven blueprints for success around all things:

  • Brand Building & Story Telling 💭 I've spent the last decade working with some of the world's coolest (and biggest) companies to develop strategies and ideas for their audience and customers

  • Creator Economy 💫 knowing how to work effectively with content creators and influencers, but also what it takes to be one

  • Social Media & Content 🪐 is where I sparkle: I've built our audience to more than 120,000 engaged humans who love what we do

  • Partnerships & Collabs 🤗 whether that's through network and relationships or meaningful campaigns and collaborations, let's work together to create something impactful

  • DTC, CPG & E-commerce 🎙️ at this point I've interviewed more than 550+ of the world's most successful women in business & have got the playbook for building a juicy direct-to-consumer brand

But don’t just take my word for it…

"Doone’s clarity and vision are unparalleled. She relentlessly develops her skills, seeks knowledge, and reshapes her mindset based on what’s working (and what’s not) to get things done efficiently and harmoniously – and has a damn good time while doing it. She is a breath of fresh air and a strategic weapon for anyone who needs to streamline, innovate, and practically execute projects that fuel biz growth."

Consider me your guide. Holding you accountable and cheering you on every step of the way as you build your brand and business: creating a roadmap to take you from point A → B and allowing you to fulfil your full potential.

I can’t wait to meet you!
Your Hype Girl xx

Reply

or to participate.